Installer List


Please see a list of our member installers, if you would like to become a Member of The IAA apply here

Insulation types are: CWI (Cavity Wall Insulation)/ EWI (External Wall Insulation)/ IWI (Internal Wall Insulation)/ PWI (Party Wall Insulation)/ RIRI (Room In Roof Insulation)/ UFI (Under Floor Insulation)/ LI (Loft Insulation)/ FR (Flat Roof Insulation)/ PH (Park Home Insulation).
Company Contact Name Contact Number Email Website Area Measure
24 Eco Ltd George Wren 0800 8807 166 g.wren@24eco.co.uk Visit South East CWI
A & M Energy Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Jason Mansfield 01744 886111 Jason.Mansfield@am-energy.com Visit North West CWI/ EWI/ LI
A Team Insulation Ltd Sean Fitzgerald 0191 487 9500 info@ateaminsulation.co.uk Visit North East EWI
A&D Carbon Solutions Ltd Alan Thomas 01792 447740 alan@adcarbonsolutions.com Visit Wales CWI
Absolute Solar Ltd (TrustMark) Brian Martin 01162 313980 brian@absolutesolar.co.uk Visit Midlands CWI/ EWI/ RIRI/ LI
Advance Energy Services Ltd Michael Wayman 03333 054054 michael@advanceenergy.co.uk Visit Wales CWI
Advanced Eco Ltd (TrustMark) Ben Owen 07507 846133 ben@advancedecoltd.com Visit Anglia CWI/ LI
All Clad Facades Ltd Aksar Mohammed 07718 898699 allcladfacades@gmail.com North East EWI
All Seasons Interiors Ltd (TrustMark) Joanne Mason 01909 771 838 joanne.mason@allseasonsgroup.uk Visit Nationwide excluding NI CWI
Anglian Insulations Ltd (TrustMark) 01603 864458 info@anglianinsulations.com Visit Anglia CWI/ LI
Aran Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Ian Gager 01284 812520/ 01284 812530 ian.gager@aranservices.co.uk Visit Anglia CWI/ EWI/ IWI/ RIR/ LI
Area Eco Cic Ltd John Marchbank 01215 530173 john.marchbank@area-eco.co.uk Visit Midlands UFI
ARP Energy Services Ltd (TrustMark) Darren Peacock 07912 481240 darren@arpenergyservices.co.uk Visit Anglia CWI/ LI
Axis Europe PLC (TrustMark) Stephen Hardy 020 564 2100 stephen.hardy@axiseurope.com Visit South East CWI/ LI
Badger Insulation Limited Gerald Hodgetts 07815 110153 sales@badger-insulation.com Visit Midlands CWI
Bartons Of Duke Street Ltd (TrustMark) Anthony Harrison 01744 451 063 info@bartons-heating.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ PWI/ LI
Baxter Kelly Ltd (TrustMark) Joe Kelly 01902 601499 info@baxterkelly.co.uk Visit Midlands CWI/ EWI/ IWI/ LI
BCA Insulation Ltd Wilson Shaw 01501 825682 w.shaw@bcagroup.org Visit Scotland CWI
Beinn Group Ltd (TrustMark) Gary Wylie 01412 550507 gary.wylie@beinngroup.com Visit Scotland CWI/ EWI/ LI
Borthwick Heating Insulation UK Ltd Scott Matthews 014292 96222 scottmatthews@borthwickheating.co.uk Visit North East CWI
Bright Green Homes LLP Alex Hunt 01273 202866 alex@brightgreenhomes.co.uk Visit South East IWI/ RIR/ UFI/ LI
Caridon Eco Ltd (TrustMark) Ben Smith 07828 517915 bgs@caridoneco.co.uk South East/ South West IWI
Cavitech UK Ltd Aydin Sigva 01903 331578 info@cavitech-uk.com Visit South East CWI
Cavity Tech Systems Ltd Nathan 01323 483377 nathan@cavitytech.co.uk Visit South East CWI
Central Green Installations Ltd (TrustMark) Mike Togher 012150 06019 c-g-i@hotmail.com Midlands CWI/ LI
Clarke Eco Wall Ltd Theresa Clarke/ Micheal 077463 39076/ 028258 20220 theresa@clarkeecowall.co.uk/ michael@clarkeecowall.co.uk Visit Northen Ireland EWI
CNEG Builders Ltd (TrustMark) Michael Hart 03330 145844 michael.hart@cneg.co.uk Visit South East EWI/ LI
Combined Facilities Management Ltd Pat Keenan/ Joe keenan 02879 386451 info@cfm-ni.com Visit Northen Ireland EWI
Commercial Improvements Ltd (TrustMark) Mohammed Ali 07946 110602 insulation@improvemental.co.uk Anglia/ South East/ Midlands CWI/ UFI/ LI
Complete Remedial Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Keith Platt/ Rebecca Pritchard keith.platt@completeremedialsolutions.co.uk/ rebecca.pritchard@completeremedialsolutions.co.uk Visit South West/ Wales CWI/ PWI
Cooney Insulations Ltd (TrustMark) Mark Cooney 01616 818839 cooneyinsulations@hotmail.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ LI
Cornerstone (East Anglia) Ltd (TrustMark) Matthew Clarke 013798 53613 sheq@cornerstonelimited.co.uk Visit Anglia PH (CWI/ EWI/ IWI/ LI)
County Trading Services Ltd (TrustMark) Rob Wynn 078375 05119 office@countyinsulation.co.uk Visit South West LI
D K Hughes Energy Saving Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Alex 01617 468000 alex@dkhughes.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ EWI/ IWI/ RIRI/ UFI/ LI
Direct Savings Ltd (TrustMark) Will Hinshelwood 01506 444161 will.hinshelwood@directsavings.org.uk Visit Scotland CWI/ PWI/ IWI/RIRI/ UFI/ LI
DW Insulation Ltd Daniel Wojcik 075536 40735 dw.insulation@yahoo.co.uk Visit Midlands EWI
Dyson Energy Services Ltd (TrustMark) Mark Cohen 01484 406060 sales@dyson-energy.co.uk Visit Nationwide CWI/ UFI/ LI
Eco Specific Ltd Shoaib Razak 07534 446008 info@thegreeneco.co.uk North West UFI
Eco Spray Foam Systems Ltd (TrustMark) Spencer Cohen 01708 377725 spencer@sprayfoam.co.uk Visit Anglia CWI
Eco Target Ltd Kuljit Kaur 020 3887 7862 info@ecotarget.co.uk Visit South East LI
Ecot Marketing Ltd Terry Carroll 01324 334400 terry.carroll@ecotmarketing.co.uk Visit Nationwide CWI/ UFI/ LI
Ecogee Ltd Steven Gallagher 01515 214520 info@ecogee.co.uk Visit North West
Ecosave Installations Ltd Monica McNaught 01419 529004/ 01413 704729 info@ecosaveinstallations.co.uk Visit Scotland CWI/ PWI
Ecotech Energy Services Ltd Jaye Reilly 0141 3785436 info@ecotechenergy.co.uk Scotland CWI/ UFI/ LI
Ecowarm Energy Ltd (TrustMark) Sol Mesi 08006 446889 sol@ecowarmenergy.co.uk Visit Midlands CWI/ LI
Elite Energy (NW) Limited Cathy Mitten 01618 041195 cathy@eliteenergynw.co.uk Visit North West UFI
Energy Pig Ltd (TrustMark) David Macneill 08009 551201 accounts@energypig.co.uk Visit Scotland CWI/ IWI/ UFI/ LI
Energy Saving Group Ltd Kieran Singh 0121 517 0346 kieran@energysavinggroup.net Midlands CWI
Energy Specifics Ltd (TrustMark) Tim Freeman 0333 344 8023 tim@energyspecifics.co.uk Visit South East CWI/ PWI
Energycare Group Ltd (TrustMark) Adam Malia 01234 381007 adam.malia@energycaregroupltd.co.uk Visit South East CWI/ EW/ LI
Envo Energy Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Paul Mclean 016068 66500/ 01414 068010 paul.mclean@envoenergysolutions.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ IWI/ RIRI/ UFI/ LI
EPC National Ltd (TrustMark) Maurice Neumann 033008 81141 info@epcnational.co.uk Visit North West UFI/ LI
Eversmart Home Services Ltd Barnaby John Cook 01618 260116 accounts@eversmarthomeservices.co.uk North West UFI
Everwarm Ltd (TrustMark) Greg Lobban 01506 638600 enquiries@everwarmgroup.com Visit North West/ Scotland CWI/ EWI/ IWI/ Hybrid/ RIR/ UFI/ LI
Evolve Home Energy Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Brian Canning 0800 292 2554 info@evolvehes.co.uk Visit Wales CWI/ PWI/ EWI/ UFI/ LI
Extract Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Scott Ormston 08007 022181 scott@extractinsulation.com Visit South East/ South West CWI/ LI
Fibreglo Insulations Ltd (TrustMark) Carol Aitken 01236 723742 admin@fibreglo.co.uk Visit Scotland CWI/ LI
First Renderers Ltd (TrustMark) Kastriot Reka 07792 678603 kastriot.reka@firstrenderers.com South East EWI
Golden Globe Merchants (TrustMark) Muhammad Adil Waheed 0208 591 9381 info@goldenglobeltd.com Visit South East CWI
Green Home Systems Ltd Steven Porch 012942 08300 steven.porch@greenhomesystems.co.uk Visit Scotland CWI
Greener Home Projects Ltd Terry Crawford 01942 929 368 accounts@ghpuk.co.uk Visit North West CWI
HBC Supplies Ltd Shoaib Razak 01254 234811 sales@heatandgas.com Visit North West UFI
Heat Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Ricky Swann 01482 588591 ricky@heat-insulation.co.uk Visit North East CWI/ LI
Heatpac Middlesbrough Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Callum Green 01642 222248 heatpac@btconnect.com Visit North East CWI/ LI
Home Insulation UK Ltd (TrustMark) Kris Keowsk 07874 828637 kris@homeinsulationuk.com Midlands / North West CWI
Homeshield Coating Ltd (TrustMark) Hywel Davies 01633 235930 hywel.davies@homeshield.co.uk Visit Wales EWI
Instagroup Limited (TrustMark) Tery Evans 01189 328811 / 08005 26023 info@instagroup.co.uk Visit South East CWI/ Park Homes (EWI)
Install Energy Services Ltd (TrustMark) Munu Sandarasagaran 07965 383838 munu@installenergyservices.co.uk Scotland CWI/ PWI
Installeasy Ltd Tony Lister 0800 024 8505 tony.lister@installeasy.co.uk Visit North West CWI
Insulated Homes Ltd (TrustMark) Ann Barradine 01647 24599 ann@insulatedhomes.net Visit South West Park Homes (EWI/ UFI/ LI)
Interglow Ltd (TrustMark) Mark Webb 01763 208 563 mwebb@interglow.co.uk Visit Anglian CWI/ EWI/ LI
J&J Crump Ltd (TrustMark) Bev Barnes/ Chris Allen 01142 471098 sales@jjcrump.co.uk Visit North East CWI/ PWI/ EWI/ IWI/ Hybrid/ LI
Karnheath Ltd (TrustMark) Alex Stephens 01912 615222 info@karnheathltd.com Visit North East CWI/ LI
Knowle Engineering Ltd (TrustMark) Cian O'Flathabhain 01158 716 894 cian@knowleengineering.co.uk Midlands/ Anglia/ North East/ Wales/ North West IWI/ UFI/ LI
Live Manage Facilitate Ltd (TrustMark) Simon Kelly 015166 65300 simon.kelly@lmfcs.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ EWI/ UFI/ PH (EWI)
Love To Save Energy Ltd (TrustMark) Nazmah Khan 0333 344 8183 hello@lovetosaveenergy.com Visit Midlands EWI/ LI
Mersey Eco Grants Ltd Rebecca Armstrong 0845 5980 256 rebecca@merseyecogrant.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ PWI
Network Energy Limited Harsher Gujral 020388 95196 harsher@networkenergyltd.co.uk Visit South East CWI
Northern Lights Properties Ltd Kamil Pulchny 01617 376767 nl.properties@yahoo.com North West EWI
Nulook Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Paul Siddle 014207 69417 info@nulookinsulation.co.uk Visit South East LI/ Park Homes (EWI)
Origin UK Energy Services Mohammed Al-Hasan 01332 293049/ 0800 783 0071 mohammed@originenergyservices.co.uk Visit North West CWI
Orion Energy Solutions Ltd Martyn Jones/ Tracey Lorrimer 01223 500000 martyn@orionenergy.co.uk Visit Anglian CWI
Outlook Energy Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) David Price 078567 48649 david@outlookenergy.uk Visit North West UFI
P C Dynes (Insulations) Ltd Micahel Hamil 02887 740145 info@pcdynesinsulations.co.uk Visit Northern Ireland CWI
Pacifica Home Services Ltd T/A 0800 Repair (TrustMark) EriK Coats 0800 030 6040 brian.ireland@0800repair.com/ kevin.nicol@pacificagroup.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ PWI/ EWI/ UFI/ LI
Park Home Energy Ltd (TrustMark) Terry Heydon 01782 953719 info@parkhomeenergy.co.uk Visit North West Park Homes (EWI/ UFI)
Park Home Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Tom Hooper 0800 3134 559 tom@parkhomeinsulations.co.uk Visit Nationwide Park Homes (EWI/ UFI/ LI)
Payne Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) John Payne 01603 743407/ 07801 474913 john.payneinsulation@ntlworld.com Visit Anglian CWI/ LI
PHCS Services UK Ltd (TrustMark) Jack Base 07780 333040 jackbase@parkhomechassis.co.uk Visit South East Park Homes (UFI)
PHR Plumbing Heating & Renewables Ltd Charlene Pickering 01745 799783 charlene.pickering@phr-plumbing.com Visit Wales CWI
Pioneer Wall Cladding & Building Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Andrei Tartza 075386 36661 enquiries@pioneerinsulation.co.uk Visit South East PH (EWI)
Platinum Park Homes Services Ltd (TrustMark) Samuel Harbour 07503 633115/ 0800 222 9722 sam@pphs.co.uk Visit South East Park Homes (EWI/ UFI)
PLF Energies Ltd Graham Barr 01253 829763 info@plfenergiesltd.co.uk Visit North West CWI
Polybead Ins UK Ltd T/A Ecologic Energy Andreas Frangeskides 0208 804 8151 enquiries@ecologic-energy.co.uk Visit Anglia/ South East CWI
Pro Point UK Ltd (TrustMark) Samuel Dell 0800 240 4634 sam@propoint-uk.co.uk Visit Wales CWI/ LI
Puffin Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Sean Lovett 02084 627227 info@puffininsulation.co.uk Visit South East CWI
Qualis Scotland Ltd (TrustMark) John Gaunt 01412 120840 john@qualislimited.co.uk Visit Scotland CWI
Renew Energies Ltd (TrustMark) Daniella Taylor 075408 12084 renewenergies@gmx.co.uk North West CWI/ IWI/ RIRI/ UFI/ LI
Restruct Ltd Chris Stallard 0844 4127 654 chrisstallard@restructltd.co.uk Visit Wales CWI
RMS Energy Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Ken Broadbent 0800 779 7224 enquiries@rmsenergy.co.uk Visit Midlands CWI
Saving Energy Ltd (TrustMark) Danielle Belton 0800 954 9689 info@savingenergyuk.co.uk Visit South East CWI/ EWI/ IWI/ Hybrid/ FR/ LI
Shelter 4 Greendeal Ltd (TrustMark) Isuru De Silva 03333 448318 info@shelter4greendeal.co.uk Visit South East LI
Shropshire Green Energy Centre Ltd (TrustMark) Lee Dixon 01952 505506 admin@sgec.co.uk Visit Midlands CWI/ LI
Skilled Force Ltd (TrustMark) Steve Robotham 01204 796935 steve@skilledforceltd.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ LI
Skylava Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Lee Tierney 07803 313 813 skylava@outlook.com North West CWI
Slate Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Carl Slate 0800 145 5988 carl.slate@slateinsulations.co.uk Visit South East CWI/ LI
Smarter Energy UK Ltd (TrustMark) Matthew Hogg 0800 9247 925 matthewhogg72@gmail.com Visit North West CWI/ PWI/ LI
South Coast Insulation Services Ltd (TrustMark) Nicholas Gillanders 03300 584154 info@scisltd.co.uk Visit South East CWI/ LI
South Rings Energy Ltd Mike Penman 017722 87053 hello@boilersforyou.co.uk Visit North West CWI
Sterling Construction and Renewables Ltd (TrustMark) (TrustMark) Tahir Khan 077090 00360 info@hauscube.com Visit North West CWI/ UFI/ LI
Success Heating & Energy Ltd (TrustMark) Hakim Harianawala 07590 660551 info@shel.uk North West LI
Switched On (Wind Assets) Ltd Danny Pettifer 07881 092772 danny@switchedon.company Visit South East EWI/ IWI/ LI
The A Team UK USA Ltd (TrustMark) Sara Hawkins 02039 916446 info@theateamuk.com Visit South West EWI/ IWI/ RIRI/ Park Homes (EWI/UFI)
The Centre For Creative Enterprise Ltd Chris Stripling 07780 663154 chrisstripling@cobaltcarbonfree.co.uk Visit Midlands IWI/ UFI/ LI
The Warmer Group Ltd (TrustMark) Danny Godfrey 0800 716 846 / 01202 864080 info@thewarmergroup.co.uk Visit South West/ South East CWI/ LI
Therm Eco E.W.I Ltd (TrustMark) Adam McKnight 01392 424898 n.turner@therm-eco.net Visit Anglian EWI/ Park Homes (UFI)
UK Energy Management (NE) Ltd Ben Crompton 019158 19900/ 019158 00983 ben@ukem.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ PWI
UK Heating Grants Ltd Hakim Harianawala 075906 60551 giveenegryuk@gmail.com North west/ North East IWI/ RIRI/UFI/LI
Union Technical Services Ltd (TrustMark) Michael Sweeney/ Chris McGarry 0800 0469 190 michaelsweeney@uniontechnical.co.uk Visit Scotland CWI/ IWI/ RIR/ UFI/ LI
Viridian Energy Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Alan Ford 01233 659111/ 01233 659113 info@viridianenergysolutions.co.uk Visit South East CWI/ LI
Warmcare Insulation Ltd (TrustMark) Luke/ Vince 01275 472876 info@warmcareinsulation.co.uk Visit South West CWI/ UFI/ LI
WarmFill Ltd (TrustMark) Brendan McCrea 02890 428260 sales@warmfill.com Visit Northern Ireland CWI
Warmhouse Ltd (TrustMark) Eve Gordon 01236 710192 info@warmhouseltd.co.uk Visit Scotland EWI/ IWI/ UFI/ RIRI/ LI
Weinsulate.co.uk Limited (TrustMark) Eric Smith-Hutchon 07956 755199 quote@weinsulate.co.uk Visit South East PH (EWI/ UFI/ LI)
West Yorkshire Gas Solutions Ltd Dan Hall 01422 750125 d.hall@wygs.co.uk Visit Nationwide excluding NI CWI
Westville Ltd (TrustMark) Sean Stevenson 01623 74451/ 0800 158 3605 contact@westvilleinsulation.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ EWI/ LI
Wise Energy Solutions Ltd (TrustMark) Sophie Bezirkan/ Tom Forsyth 0800 038 2820 sophie.bezirkan@wiseenergy.co.uk / contactus@wiseenergy.co.uk Visit North West CWI/ PWI