System Designer List

Company Contact Name Contact Number Email Website Insulation Type
Airpacks Ltd Noel Brady +353 4943 36998 info@airpacks.ie Visit CWI
Alsecco UK Ltd Mark Robinson 01785 818998 mark.robinson@alsecco.co.uk EWI
Atlas Ltd Barabara Konciewska 04842 6318817 eksport@atlas.co.pl Visit EWI
Baumit Ltd Nikolaos Mantelis 01622 710 763 Nikolaos.Mantelis@baumit.co.uk Visit EWI/ PH (EWI)
Ecobead Ltd Steve Watson 02893 340203 swatson@springvale.com Visit CWI
Energy Store Ltd Connor McCandless 02890 301500 CWI
Evobead Ltd Gary Randle 01443 228584 info@evobead.co.uk Visit CWI
EWI Pro Insulation Systems Ltd Henry Campbell 0800 1337 072 info@ewipro.com Visit EWI
GTI Direct Martin Clayton 013697 02070 info@gti-direct.com Visit UFI
Insta Group Ltd David Robson/ Terry Evans 01189 328811 instafibre@instagroup.co.uk Visit CWI/ EWI/ PH (EWI)
JUB Systems Ltd Craig Shepherd 0116 2879649 craig@jub.org.uk Visit EWI/ PH (EWI)
Kilwaughter Minerals Ltd Gary Wilmot 02828 260766 info@k.systems Visit EWI/ PH (EWI)
Knauf Insulation Limited Marc Lawson/ Stephen Duke 01744 766600 tech@knaufinsulation.com Visit CWI
Licata Building Systems Ltd Rusin Hoxha 0802 894 3372 info@licataltd.co.uk Visit EWI
Mario Insulation Ltd Mariusz Wojcik 078315 51117 mil.fasades@gmail.com Visit EWI
Matlidas Planet Ltd Martin Rinvolucri 075517 945901 martin.rinvolucri@matildasplanet.org IWI
Mould Growth Consultants Ltd Steven Leach 01372 743334 info@mgcltd.co.uk Visit IWI
Moulded Foams Ltd Simon McCutheon 01443 441491 climabead@mouldedfoams.com Visit CWI
PermaRock Products Ltd Sean Waldrum 01509 262924 sean.waldrum@permarock.com Visit EWI
Provincial Seals Ltd George Greensitt/ Max Paine Max Paine 01661 842221 info@provincialseals.co.uk Visit CWI/ EWI/ UFI/ RIRI
Rockwool Limited Nick Ralph 01656 862621 info@rockwool.co.uk Visit CWI
Saint Gobain-Isover David Burton/ Ray Winson 01159 451000 isover.enquiries@saint-gobain.com Visit CWI
SIG Distribution - Retrofit System Support Phil Dickin 03301 231811 retrofit@sigplc.com Visit CWI
SIKA Ltd Paul Davies 01827 711755 enquiries@parex.co.uk Visit EWI
Soltherm External Insulations Ltd Ian Cartledge 01908 533444 office@soltherm.co.uk Visit EWI
South Coast Insulation Services Ltd Marc Jones 01329 822 845 marc.jones@scisltd.co.uk Visit CWI
Springvale EPS Ltd Steve Watson/ Sandra Lawson 014578 63211 sales@springvale.com Visit CWI
SPS Envirowall Ltd Nick Egdell 01535 661 633 info@spsenvirowall.co.uk Visit EWI/ PH (EWI)
Structherm Ltd James Treherne 01484 850098 info@structherm.co.uk Visit EWI
SuperFOIL Ltd William Brown 01636 639 900 sales@superfoil.co.uk Visit IWI/ RIR
Superglass Insulation Ltd Tony Gordon/ Tim Massey 01786 451170 technical@superglass.co.uk Visit CWI
SWIP LTD Paul Stokes 0845 402 3585 info@swipiwi.co.uk Visit IWI/ UFI/ RIRI/ PH (UFI)
Thermabead Ltd Debara Steward/ Jess Williams 08000 210002 admin@thermabead.co.uk Visit CWI
Warmfill Ltd Tom McCready/ Brendan McCready 02890 427933 sales@warmfill.com Visit CWI
Wetherby Building Systems Ltd John Armstrong 01942 717100 john.armstrong@wbs-ltd.co.uk Visit EWI/ IWI/ RIR/ UFI/ PH (EWI)